Board of Trustees

Mr. Hastings Mtine – Board Chairperson

Mr Isaac Muhanga – Board Vice Chairperson

Mr Charles Mpundu – Investments Committee Chairperson

Mr Maulu Hamunjele – Finance and Audit Committee Chairperson

Mrs Lydia S Chilumba – Administration and Benefits Chairperson

Mr Chingeni Ndhlovu – Board Member

Mr Ngosa Chisupa – Board Member

Mr Collins Sankwana – Board Member